Miss me?

13 Aug

Well, The Pirates of Penzance is open, and as such I am no longer directing but simply have to show up every night, sing pirate songs, and occasionally threaten a major general or a ward in Chancery. Piece of Jaffa cake.

And now that I have time again, I anxiously await throwing as much of it as possible away on the consideration of those old movies I haven’t seen and the reconsideration of those I have, as well as the blogging about said films for the benefit of my own thought processes and that of the three people who occasionally see this nonsense.

Onward!

Leave a Reply

